top of page



Sonara Singers

Everlasting Songs

1) My heart will go on - James Horner, arr. Alan Billingsley
2) Walk Dem Bones - Spritual, arr. Saundra Berry Musser
3) A Bunch if Thyme - Michael Neaum
4) My Lord What a Morning - Spiritual, arr. Michael Neaum
5) The Rose - Amanda McBroom arr. Julie Knowles
6) Come Pretty Love - Joan Szymko
7) A Blossom Falls - Maurice Ravel arr. Robert W Gibb
8) Peace I leave with you - WA Mozart, arr. Donald Moore
9) Bring Him Home - Claude-Michael Schonberg, arr. Mark Brymer
10) That’s Entertainment - Arthur Schwartz 
11) Fields of Gold - GM Sumner, arr. Roger Emerson 
12) Look at us Now- Terre McPheeters
13) When I fall in love - Victor Young, arr. Russell Robinson
14) One Voice - Barry Manilow, arr. Mark Brymer

Copies available at £5.00 -

Please email

Sonara Singers with Andy Quinn

For Jenny

andy quinnnnn.jpg

Exciting new CD: :Live performance with Sonara Singers and Andy Quinn.  £8with proceeds going to Jenny’s Fund Charity.  Available at Sonara performances or by contacting us (link to contact us) .  Thanks to Andy Quinn for his work with us on the CD (link to his page) Tracks include:

1) I am a small part of the world (Sonara)

2) Here comes the sun (Sonara)

3) Stars (Andy Quinn)

4) A beautiful city (Andy Quinn)

5) A nightingale sang (Sonara)

6) America (Sonara)

7) Music of the night (Andy Quinn)

8) Younger than springtime (Andy Quinn)

9)Sing a song of sixpence (Sonara)

10) Can you feel the love tonight (Sonara)

11) All that jazz (Sonara)

12) Bring him home (Sonara & Andy Quinn)


Copies available at £8.00 -

Please email

Postage and packaging can be arranged at £1.50 - standard Royal Mail service 

bottom of page